Home
Logos for Jewel Osco, Amigos United, Vons, Albertsons, Safeway, Randalls, Acme, Haggen, Market Street, Andronico's, Pavillions, Shaws, Star Market, Carrs, TomThumb, United Supermarkets, Albertsons Market, Plated, Safeway Community Markets and United Express
Region Map
Steve Berndt - West Region
Group Vice President Real Estate Execution
(925) 226-5821
Steve.berndt@safeway.com

Eric Holzer
Director
Intermountain, Seattle & Denver
(208) 395-3617
Eric.holzer@safeway.com

Jeff Parker
Sr. RE Manager
Seattle
(425) 270-9782
Jeffrey.parker2@albertsons.com

Adam Luu
RE Representative
Seattle
(208) 296.1081
adam.luu@safeway.com

Lynn Miller
Sr. RE Manager
Denver, Eastern & Florida
(303) 843-7561
Lynn.miller@safeway.com

Cary Coonce
Sr. RE Manager
Eastern & Florida
(224) 210-7660
Cary.coonce@albertsons.com

Natalie Mattei
Director
NorCal & Portland
(925) 226-5754
natalie.mattei@safeway.com

Todd Paradis
Sr. RE Manager
NorCal North & Portland
(925) 226-5639
Todd.paradis@safeway.com

Sam Shink
Director
SoCal, Southwest, Southern & United
(714) 300-6727
Sam.shink1@safeway.com

Jan Martin
Sr. RE Manager
Southwest & San Diego
(623) 869-3140
Jan.martin3@safeway.com

David Hardin
Sr. RE Manager
Southern & Acme
(817) 568-3927
david.hardin@safeway.com

Joe Rollins
Sr. RE Manager
Southern & United
(806) 791-8110
jrollins@unitedtexas.com

Chris Williams
Sr. RE Manager
Shaws, Acme in CT, NY and North Jersey
(508) 313-4612
wchris.williams@shaws.com

Kurt Warnke
Sr. RE Manager
Chicago
(630) 948-6076
Kurt.Warnke@safeway.com

Albertsons - Our Favorite Local Supermarkets
Jewel Osco Amigos United Vons Albertsons Safeway Randalls Acme Haggen Market Street Andronico´s Pavillions Shaws Star Market Carrs TomThumb United Supermarkets Albertsons Market Plated Safeway Community Markets United Express