New Store Development

Steve Berndt
Group Vice President Real Estate Execution
(925) 226-5821
Steve.berndt@safeway.com

Eric Holzer
Director
Intermountain, Seattle & Denver
(208) 395-3617
Eric.holzer@safeway.com

Jeff Parker
Sr. RE Manager
Seattle, Alaska
(425) 270-9782
Jeffrey.parker2@albertsons.com

Adam Luu
RE Representative
Seattle, Portland and Intermountain
(208) 296.1081
adam.luu@safeway.com

Deborah Karbo
Real Estate Project Manager
NorCal
(925) 817-8966
Deborah.karbo@albertsons.com

Todd Paradis
Sr. RE Manager
NorCal & Hawaii
(925) 226-5639
Todd.paradis@safeway.com

Lynn Miller
Sr. RE Manager
Denver
(303) 843-7561
Lynn.miller@safeway.com

Cary Coonce
Sr. RE Manager
Eastern & Florida
(224) 210-7660
Cary.coonce@albertsons.com

Sam Shink
Director
SoCal, Southwest, Southern & United
(714) 300-6727
Sam.shink1@safeway.com

Jason Guralnick
Real Estate Representative
SoCal
(551) 237-4045
Jason.guralnick@albertsons.com

Michelle Fleharty
Sr. RE Manager
Southwest & San Diego
(206) 898-4887
Michelle.fleharty@albertsons.com

Mark Gambill
Director
Shaws, Jewel, Florida & Mid-Atlantic
(630) 948-6071
Mark.gambill@albertsons.com

Craig Grybowski
Sr. RE Manager
Acme
(845) 325-7391
Craig.grybowski@albertsons.com

David Hardin
Sr. RE Manager
Southern
(817) 568-3927
david.hardin@safeway.com

Joe Rollins
Sr. RE Manager
Southern & United
(806) 791-8110
jrollins@unitedtexas.com

Chris Williams
Sr. RE Manager
Shaws-New England
(508) 313-4612
wchris.williams@shaws.com

Kurt Warnke
Sr. RE Manager
Jewel-Chicago
(630) 948-6076
Kurt.Warnke@safeway.com